Frequently asked questions

Quick answers to some of the questions we get asked the most.

FAQ'S

Follow these simple steps

1) Log in to the app with your account

2) Press the Sidebar/Menu option at the top left

3) Choose “Delete Account”

4) Confirm your Delete request

Your account will be permanently deleted, if you have any issues or questions, please contact our Support Department using the link above

Location services are required for the Walk With Meee App to run.

Location services enable us to find buddies in the search area we specify

We do not track you or sell your data to anyone !

We never share your exact location with anyone.

Safety and Privacy are very important to us

We never share your data or sell it to anyone !

Privacy is paramounta

Adding a photo to your profile helps with finding buddies.

It is not essential but we recommend it.

Like all your data, we never share your image with anyone.